Contact Us

555 Fifth Avenue, Floor 10

New York, NY 10017

(212) 338-9767

Property

Brendan Cook

Vice President & Managing Director

(212) 338-0121

bcook@rbjonesinsurance.com

All Lines

Carolyn Reiter

Assistant Vice President
Associate Managing Director

(212) 338-0133

creiter@rbjonesinsurance.com

All Lines

Terry Loesel

Assistant Vice President
Senior Underwriter

(212) 338-8928

tloesel@rbjonesinsurance.com

Middle Market

Builders Risk

Large Property

 

Christina Fressle

Underwriter

(212) 338-9196

cfressle@rbjonesinsurance.com

Flood

Builders Risk

Terrorism

William Berntsen

Underwriter

(212) 338-8919

wtbernsten@rbjonesinsurance.com

MIddle Market

Terrorism

Professional

Michael Muglia

Director, Professional 

(248) 539-6027

mjmuglia@rbjonesinsurance.com

All Lines

 

Tameka Livatino

Head of Architects and Engineers, Professional 

(312) 464-1499

tlivatino@rbjonesinsurance.com

All Lines

Amber Browning

Underwriter, Professional

(214) 746-5078

albrowning@RBJonesinsurance.com

All Lines

 

Jonathan Lucken

Senior Associate Underwriter, Professional 

(248) 932-6153

JTLucken@rbjonesinsurance.com

All Lines

Marine & Energy

Mark Engel

Corporate Vice President

Managing Director, Marine & Energy

(212) 338-9728

mjengel@rbjonesinsurance.com

All Lines

Ports and Terminals

Brad Nehring

Director, Energy

(646) 822-6559

bnehring@rbjonesinsurance.com

Energy Liability

Pollution Liability

Tracy Markowski

Manager, Hull & Liability

(212) 338-9775

tmarkowski@rbjonesinsurance.com

Hull & Machinery

Primary Marine Liability

Excess Liability

John Gambino

Manager, Cargo

(212) 338-9767

jegambino@rbjonesinsurance.com

Ocean Cargo

Hull & Machinery

Marine Liabilities

Leandro Sosa

Operations Lead

(212) 338-9788

lsosa@rbjonesinsurance.com

Hull & Machinery

Primary Marine Liability

Excess Liability

Christine VanVeghel

Underwriter, Hull & Liability

(646) 822-6558

CVanVeghel@rbjonesinsurance.com

Hull & Machinery

Primary Marine Liability

Excess Liability

Gabriela Staniszewski

Underwriter, Marine

(646) 822-6566

gestaniszewski@rbjonesinsurance.com

Hull and P&I

Ocean Cargo

Excess Liability

Bailey Conger

Underwriter, Energy

(212) 338-9278

bmconger@rbjonesinsurance.com

Energy & Pollution

Solar

Christopher Tavernese

Underwriting Administrator

(646) 822-6560

ctavernese@rbjonesinsurance.com

Andrea Bedard

Assistant Underwriter

(646) 822-6565

aebedard@rbjonesinsurance.com

Gabrielle Shipley

Assistant Underwriter

(248)973-2261

gshipley@rbjonesinsurance.com

  

This link leads to the machine readable files that are made available in response to the federal Transparency in Coverage Rule and includes negotiated service rates and out-of-network allowed amounts between health plans and healthcare providers. The machine-readable files are formatted to allow researchers, regulators, and application developers to more easily access and analyze data.