Contact Us

Contact Us

555 Fifth Avenue, Floor 10

New York, NY 10017

(212) 338-9767

Property

Brendan Cook
Vice President & Managing Director

(212) 338-0121

bcook@rbjonesinsurance.com

All Lines

Carolyn Reiter
Assistant Vice President
Associate Managing Director

(212) 338-0133

creiter@rbjonesinsurance.com

All Lines

Terry Loesel
Assistant Vice President
Senior Underwriter

(212) 338-8928

tloesel@rbjonesinsurance.com

Middle Market

Builders Risk

Large Property

 

Christina Fressle
Underwriter

(212) 338-9196

cfressle@rbjonesinsurance.com

Flood

Builders Risk

Terrorism

Maggie Cahill
Underwriter

(212) 338-0822

mmcahill@rbjonesinsurance.com

Middle Market

Terrorism

Mark McAneney
Underwriter

(212) 972-3530

mtmcaneney@rbjonesinsurance.com

Middle Market

Professional

Michael Muglia
Director, Professional 

(248) 539-6027

mjmuglia@rbjonesinsurance.com

All Lines

Tameka Livatino
Head of Architects and Engineers, Professional 

(312) 464-1499

tlivatino@rbjonesinsurance.com

All Lines

Amber Browning
Underwriter, Professional

(214) 746-5078

albrowning@RBJonesinsurance.com

All Lines

Jonathan Lucken
Senior Associate Underwriter, Professional 

(248) 932-6153

JTLucken@rbjonesinsurance.com

All Lines

Specialty

Tim Crowe
Director

(212) 338-9563

tpcrowe@RBJonesinsurance.com

All Lines

Bailey Conger
Product Specialist, Life Sciences

(212) 338-9278

bmconger@rbjonesinsurance.com

Cannabis, Hemp and CBD

Marine & Energy

Mark Engel
Senior Vice President
Managing Director

(212) 338-9728

mjengel@rbjonesinsurance.com

All Lines

Ports and Terminals

Brad Nehring
Director

(646) 822-6559

bnehring@rbjonesinsurance.com

Energy Liability

Pollution Liability

Tracy Markowski
Director

(212) 338-9775

tmarkowski@rbjonesinsurance.com

Hull & Machinery

Primary Marine Liability

Excess Liability

John Gambino
Director

(212) 338-9767

jegambino@rbjonesinsurance.com

Ocean Cargo

Hull & Machinery

Marine Liabilities

Leandro Sosa
Underwriting Manager

(212) 338-9788

lsosa@rbjonesinsurance.com

Hull & Machinery

Primary Marine Liability

Excess Liability

Christine VanVeghel
Senior Underwriter, Hull & Liability

(646) 822-6558

CVanVeghel@rbjonesinsurance.com

Hull & Machinery

Primary Marine Liability

Excess Liability

Zandra Brown
Head of Specialty Cargo

(646) 822-6568

zbrown@rbjonesinsurance.com

Ocean Cargo

Jason Ginsberg
Underwriter

(954) 993-2018

jmginsberg@rbjonesinsurance.com

Ocean Cargo

Gabriela Staniszewski
Underwriter, Marine

(646) 822-6566

gestaniszewski@rbjonesinsurance.com

Ocean Cargo

Toni Trapani
Product Specialist, Hull & Liability

(646)822-6572

ttrapani@rbjonesinsurance.com

Hull & Machinery

Primary Marine Liability

Excess Liability

Andrea Bedard
Associate Underwriter, Marine

(646) 822-6565

aebedard@rbjonesinsurance.com

Hull & Machinery

Primary Marine Liability

Excess Liability

Christopher Tavernese
Assistant Underwriter, Marine

(646) 822-6560

ctavernese@rbjonesinsurance.com

Gabrielle Shipley
Assistant Underwriter

(248)973-2261

gshipley@rbjonesinsurance.com

This link leads to the machine readable files that are made available in response to the federal Transparency in Coverage Rule and includes negotiated service rates and out-of-network allowed amounts between health plans and healthcare providers. The machine-readable files are formatted to allow researchers, regulators, and application developers to more easily access and analyze data.